Scientific personnel



Petar Andrejic

PhD student

Tobias Kirschbaum

Doctoral student




Guests and former members with which we regularly collaborate


Dr. Pavlo Bilous

PostDoc now at

Prof. em. Hans A. Weidenmüller

Professor and Director Emeritus

Prof. Wen-Te Liao

Associate Professor

Xiangjin Kong

Group leader




Dr. Brenden Nickerson

former PhD student and PostDoc (2016 - 2021)